Contact us

General enquiries:
Telephone on +61 (08) 9381 3088

Snail Mail:
POST Newspapers Pty Ltd
276 Onslow Rd
Shenton Park
Western Australia 6008

Abby Sptrapabsetrp@postnewspapers.com.au

Managing Editor
Bret Christian editor@postnewspapers.com.au

Journalists
David Cohen david@postnewspapers.com.au
Lloyd Gorman lloyd@postnewspapers.com.au
David Hudleston davidh@postnewspapers.com.au
Ben Dickinson ben@postnewspapers.com.au
Louisa Wales louisa@postnewspapers.com.au

Property Editor
Julie Bailey julie@postnewspapers.com.au

Arts Editor
Sarah McNeill sarah@postnewspapers.com.au

Photographers
Paul McGovern mcgov@postnewspapers.com.au
Billie Fairclough billie@postnewspapers.com.au

Community News submissions:
kate@postnewspapers.com.au

Letters to the editor:
letters@postnewspapers.com.au

For distribution issues:
distribution@postnewspapers.com.au

Accounts Receivable
Trina Green trinag@postnewspapers.com.au

accounts@postnewspapers.com.au

Accounts Payable
payable@postnewspapers.com.au

 

General Classifieds
Please do not email credit card details.
classifieds@postnewspapers.com.au or click here to submit an ad online

General Manager
Trina Mangion trina@postnewspapers.com.au

Advertising (Agency)
trina@postnewspapers.com.au

Advertising (General display)

Jo Edge jo@postnewspapers.com.au
Denise Fitzsimmons denise@postnewspapers.com.au
Lindal Wessels lindal@postnewspapers.com.au
Judy Martin judym@postnewspapers.com.au
Lauren O’Dea lauren@postnewspapers.com.au

Production Manager
Karena Holden production@postnewspapers.com.au

Computers & IT
Tristan Fabila tristan@postnewspapers.com.au