Subscribe to the POST for FREE!

Contact us

 

General enquiries:

Telephone on  (08) 9381 3088
mailbox@postnewspapers.com.au 

 

Snail Mail:

POST Newspapers Pty Ltd
276 Onslow Rd
Shenton Park
Western Australia 6008

Abby Sptrapabsetrp@postnewspapers.com.au

Managing Editor

Bret Christian bret@postnewspapers.com.au

Journalists

David Cohen david@postnewspapers.com.au
Lloyd Gorman lloyd@postnewspapers.com.au
David Hudleston davidh@postnewspapers.com.au
Ben Dickinson ben@postnewspapers.com.au
Bonnie Christian bonnie@postnewspapers.com.au
Louisa Wales louisa@postnewspapers.com.au

Property Editor

Julie Bailey julie@postnewspapers.com.au

Arts Editor

Sarah McNeill sarah@postnewspapers.com.au

Photographers

Paul McGovern mcgov@postnewspapers.com.au
Billie Fairclough billie@postnewspapers.com.au

Community News submissions:

Louisa Wales louisa@postnewspapers.com.au

Letters to the editor:

Leigh Martin letters@postnewspapers.com.au

Accounts:

accounts@postnewspapers.com.au

Accounts Receivable

Trina Green trinag@postnewspapers.com.au

Accounts Payable

payable@postnewspapers.com.au

General Manager

Trina Mangion trina@postnewspapers.com.au

Advertising (Agency)

trina@postnewspapers.com.au

Advertising (General display)

Jo Edge jo@postnewspapers.com.au
Denise Fitzsimmons denise@postnewspapers.com.au
Lindal Wessels lindal@postnewspapers.com.au
Judy Martin judym@postnewspapers.com.au
Lauren O’Dea lauren@postnewspapers.com.au

General Classifieds

Please do not email credit card details.
classifieds@postnewspapers.com.au or click here to submit an ad online

Production Manager

Karena Holden production@postnewspapers.com.au

Computers & IT

Tristan Fabila tristan@postnewspapers.com.au

Distribution

Sam sam@postnewspapers.com.au  or distribution@postnewspapers.com.au