Contact us

 


General enquiries:
Telephone on +61 (08) 9381 3088
Facsimile on +61 (08) 9388 2258

 

Snail Mail:
POST Newspapers Pty Ltd
276 Onslow Rd
Shenton Park
Western Australia 6008

 

 

Abby Sptrapabsetrp@postnewspapers.com.au

Newsroom:
mailbox@postnewspapers.com.au

 

Managing Editor
Bret Christian editor@postnewspapers.com.au

 

Journalists
David Cohen david@postnewspapers.com.au
Lloyd Gorman lloyd@postnewspapers.com.au
David Hudleston davidh@postnewspapers.com.au
Ben Dickinson ben@postnewspapers.com.au
Stephanie McGann stephanie@postnewspapers.com.au

 

Property Editor
Julie Bailey julie@postnewspapers.com.au

 

Arts Editor
Sarah McNeill sarah@postnewspapers.com.au

 

Photographers
Paul McGovern mcgov@postnewspapers.com.au
Billie Fairclough billie@postnewspapers.com.au

 

Community News submissions:
judy@postnewspapers.com.au

 

Letters to the editor:
letters@postnewspapers.com.au

 

For distribution issues:
distribution@postnewspapers.com.au

 

Accounts Receivable
Moira Lewis accounts@postnewspapers.com.au

 

Accounts Payable
Marion Stone payable@postnewspapers.com.au


Real Estate Classifieds

realoclassies@postnewspapers.com.au

 

General Classifieds
Please do not email credit card details.
classifieds@postnewspapers.com.au or click here to submit an ad online

 

Advertising manager
Trina Mangion trina@postnewspapers.com.au

 

Advertising (Agency)
trina@postnewspapers.com.au

 

Advertising (General display)
advertising@postnewspapers.com.au

 

Advertising staff
Nicola Meintjes nicola@postnewspapers.com.au
Jo Edge jo@postnewspapers.com.au
Denise Fitzsimmons denise@postnewspapers.com.au
Lindal Wessels lindal@postnewspapers.com.au
Judy Martin judym@postnewspapers.com.au
Lauren O’Dea lauren@postnewspapers.com.au

 

Production Manager
Karena Holden production@postnewspapers.com.au

 

Other Enquiries
mailbox@postnewspapers.com.au

 

Computers & IT
it@postnewspapers.com.au